Aaron
You will be charged if you cancel.
When you want to cancel membership, you have to keep confirming it on each window that pops up. I went though 6 of them. Every time a new window pops up it gets more confusing. At the end of all the confirmations that you want to cancel the trial, you get a message that you need to email them in order to cancel. I emailed them and informed my bank. They tool the money anyway and I have heard nothing back from them about my request, only a invoice and a advert email. All totally against UK law. Companies like this should not get sponsored results from Google and sit up the top of the search results. This company should be ashamed of itself.



