Hiep
I didn't want to upgrade the plan but…
I didn't want to upgrade the plan but Klaviyo did it themselves and took my money. what a scam.
Response from KlaviyoNov 1, 2024
Hi there, thank you for sharing your feedback. Auto-upgrade takes effect when a customer goes over the limits of their plan, and they'll receive a notification before they send a campaign that pushes them into the next bracket. Auto-upgrade is completely optional - to opt out, head to the Billing section in your account and use the toggle. Kind regards, Claire




