james K.
Rise of kingdoms
Rise of kingdoms When it works, it works. And then it crashes. And then you will be banned. Whatever resources you collect using the farms, when you try to send rss to your main, your farm will be banned. This is from experience. It sends farmers as pair at all times. It doesn't differentiate which node you have sent farmers to, and often it would try to send farmer to same node. Ending up with only 2 farming out of 5. Verification works, worked so far. Things are ok, until you decide to cancel service. They charged me before renewal time, requested for refund, they change your statur to "trash" and disable your access right away, even though they've received payment full and denies refund. There are free services available with same features. Google further, and don't get ripped off.
Response from GnBotsJun 16, 2020
Sorry to hear about your experience. We would be happy to look into why the software seems to be crashing for you if you can provide us with your error log to [email protected] Yes, mass transfer in ROK will surely get you banned. This is their attempt to stop the resource sellers. Please review our Botting Safely guide which discusses this and other helpful techniques to ensure you remain undetected. Please also ensure you update to the latest version as the node issue was solved in past versions. Regardless, the bot will continue to search for nodes until all are sent. Your subscription is simply based on your billing agreement established with PayPal. We don't manually charge accounts as it's all done automatically on their end. The "Trash" status means that your subscription (payment method) was "deleted" and is no longer accessible nor chargeable. This was done when you cancelled your subscription as you requested. Your product remains valid throughout the purchased time. It simply runs for 30 days from the moment you register it in the software, regardless of the subscription status (they are not linked). Your subscription could renew today and you cancel tomorrow, you will still have 30 days worth of license key to use whenever you like. I assume this is why you thought you were "renewed early" as the key hadn't expired yet (because you didn't register it to the day you bought it). In summary, you always get your full purchased time. Your license key is active and still working correctly, so if you are having some sort of issue - please send us your report to [email protected] so we can check it out. It's most likely the same problem you are having above with "crashes" in which your Anti Virus or Firewall is blocking the connection to the auth server, which causes the program to close. Once again, we are happy to help with all of this in our live chat. We have tens of thousands of users running the ROK bot at this very moment. I am confident we can get you going as well :) Thanks again my friend and we appreciate your support.




