fraser C.
One month means one month!
When you sign up for a one month package, 1 month is all you want. You do not expect a service to then continue to take payments out of your account without you knowing! At no point are you asked if you want to extend the use of their services. It may mention this in the small print, but as you’ve only opted for one month, you do not expect this deception.
Response from Care.comOct 8, 2019
As stated in our Terms of Use and twice on the upgrade page when you had initially signed up, all of our subscriptions automatically renew until cancelled. This is a setting you can edit at any point after upgrading in your Account & Settings page by selecting the Downgrade option. We apologize if you misunderstood our billing policies, I'll make sure to share your feedback with the right department.



