Andreas L.
I duplicated an invoice because I…
I duplicated an invoice because I wanted to create a new one for the same customer (but for a lower amount), and immediately after duplication I was told "you have reached your free plan limit (1000 USD)". The new invoice that I wanted to create would have been for about 100 USD at most, so the total would have been nowhere near 1000 USD, but because the original invoice that I was using as a template was worth around 500 USD it immediately blocked my account - it did not let me edit the new invoice at all. Now I have to wait a month for my account to be unlocked. The opposite of user friendly. Switching to a different website asap.
Response from Invoice HomeJun 17, 2024
Hi Andreas! We're sorry to hear you're disappointed in our platform. Our Free Plan allows you to invoice up to $1000 or equivalent in any currency per 30 days. You could have created a new invoice for your specific customer without duplicating the original, which put you over the limit. You can make use of this plan for as long as you like. There is never any obligation to upgrade 😎 For more info about the plans we offer you can reach us at [email protected].



