Dana Z.
sketchy
I signed up for what I thought was a 30 plan - not a subscription. Then once in the app there is nowhere to review your account info. After my 30 days expired, they charge me double for the next 30 days. I tried to message them in the app explaining my problem and desire to cancle and after I sent two message with the bot, it wanted me to pay $5 more dollars to continue the conversation. In the end I had to call me CC company and dispute the charge and cancle my credit card to ensure they could not get any more $$ from me. This is exactly why I rarely pay for apps, because the are so often sketchy like this.
Response from WoofzAug 13, 2024
Hello Dana! When you initiate a subscription with us, be it a Premium or a free trial, please remember that it will renew automatically until you cancel. This warning is featured on the purchase screen. Access your Apple ID/Google Play settings to manage and cancel your subscriptions. If you encounter any challenges, contact us at [email protected] with the subject line 'Woofz.Trustpilot', and we'll quickly provide the instructions you need.



