J.B.
Tricked me into upgrading, and I had to fight to get a refund
This company has designed its control panel with numerous upgrade buttons which can be accidentally clicked. In itself, I have no complaint with that, although it is strange to have so many of them. What is wrong, however, is that after accidentally clicking any of the upgrade buttons, rather than seeing another screen that tells you how much this so-called upgrade is going to cost you and asks you if you want to verify it, it just immediately hits your credit card! You're charged without any idea of what you have paid. I had to write three or four letters to various customer service people and the sales people before they refunded my money for a whole year upgrade that I accidentally clicked on a button that charged me over $300. Totally by accident, because I have the freaky location of these upgrade buttons all over the website, with no subsequent follow-up screens explaining what you're about to pay for. Very sleazy. I will certainly never buy from them again. What a disturbing experience that was.



