Tim A.
Deleted my entire server
It literally deleted my server that had hundreds of hours of work on it. For no reason. And it has backups but it isn't automatic like it says. You have manually make them all.
Response from MinehutDec 13, 2022
I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Regular saves are created automatically every hour, but these are not backups. The saves are overwritten every hour while you play and are designed for you to be able to quickly roll back if something happens while you are playing, such as buildings being blown up. We hate for any of our users to lose even an hour's worth of work and we are truly sorry.




