B C.
avoid at all costs, an auto renew billing fraud system
avoid at all costs. they don't let you cancel, or remove a credit card. Ability to remove credit card grayed out. If the card expires, they contact card company (Not you) for updated info. once you cancel, after a year it pops up again on your bill. This is a predatory billing service, like the gym you join but won't let you quit and makes mistakes to keep billing you
Response from Care.comMar 11, 2019
We appreciate your feedback. You do have the ability to remove your credit card information once your Premium membership has ended. Feel free to email us at [email protected] or message us on Facebook or Twitter if you need help with this and one of our member care representative can help.



