Robin H.
Asana killed “personal” workspaces on purpose - Unacceptable!
The recent removal of personal accounts was communicated by email once in October 2025. This was with a removal date of December 15. They changed if three times with no notifications and as far as I can see those that did try to get down their information via the options provided failed with little support. Ironically you cannot even pay for an upgrade to keep your data. Most legitimate companies tell you, to pay to upgrade for more storage, I have never heard of a company blankly just delete people's data. Beware of Asana's odd tactics when it comes to your data. One day it can all just disappear!



