Victor Choo Chi S.
I am not able to store my previous…
Hi, I finished with project A and I have created the link (link A) to send to my friends. Now I am working with Project B with a new sets of videos, narrations and images. I deleted all the videos, narrations and images of project A and import new sets of videos, narration and images for Project B. However, my friends cannot view my Project A video when i sent them link A. Why is this so? Can I have different sets of videos, narrations and images for different projects (stories)?
Response from WeVideoJul 21, 2021
Hi Victor, It looks like you may have deleted your export along with the media you deleted when you were cleaning up for Project B. We restored some recently deleted content tied to your account. Would you please check to see if it has returned? Otherwise, please provide me with the name of the export tied to link A, and we will see if we can recover it from the back end.




