Matěj B.
Unwanted charges - refunded
If you are subscribing to RescueTime's free trial, be aware that they will charge you once your trial ends without any prior reminders or warnings. They also have not sent me the terms and conditions of my subscription, so I was unaware that I am on a subscription plan and how much it costs. I don't know if this information was given to me when I was providing my payment details or not. Fortunately, upon contacting the company, I was refunded, and I appreciate their attitude.


