Sikica C.
Waste of time
Waste of time. When you upload artwork and then click edit to enter details about your piece a AI bot generates a name and long description. I would have to delete everything generated and to add my own details plus enter a series of other info that was irrelevant. The recommendations were unhelpful and confusing. Before I deleted my account I deleted all of the art that I had posted. I got a notification that my account was deleted a week ago. For the last 7 days I have received an email notification. I have tried multiple times to unsubscribe but that option doesn’t work so I finally blocked the email address.



