Angelo K.
their policy is criminal.
their policy is criminal. Its clearly stated that your account will be charged 90 days after deleted of all data. So we did nothing remained in the account so i noticed half a year later my account still being charged for the fact that i have an account i contacted the support department they say its hidden in the ToS and i should have read them it keeps getting charged until i delete the account.. So i requested that based on my EUGPDR rights and they say we cannot remove my account.


