Whitney
I signed up for a trial and cancelled…
I signed up for a trial and cancelled it immediately. Here we are, 3 weeks later, and my account was billed for $29.99. When I access the app the screen tells me there is no subscription active. It was cancelled so WHY are you billing my card? Also why is there no option to change you card information in the app. This is robbery.



