Bill
They do not tell you up front (I'm sure…
They do not tell you up front (I'm sure its in fine print somewhere) that when you deactivate a rep, they keep billing you for that rep. I had 6-8 phantom accounts I was being billed for close to a year. Policy is that they would only refund a maximum 3 months. This was ACH through CC, so I never thought they would do something like this. The 2nd star in rating is for the 3 months. At least they did not keep it all. The reps are very friendly, so that is what gets the 3rd star.
Response from JobNimbusMay 20, 2020
We're sorry about that, Bill! Thanks for working with our team to help with that issue. We work on being as transparent as possible about things like this so thank you for taking the time to review so we know this is something we can improve on.



